Schedule Change Announcement

Standard

Hey guys, with the way things have been going here, I’m going to adapt the blog to a more free-form schedule.

I’m going to go for one post a week, minimum. It may only be my radar list, or if I am not too busy, I will have a spotlight.

I also have two previews coming up that will be posted soon, plus a few more that I am waiting on prototypes for. I have also been playtesting for Artana, so that has taken up some time.

I’m moving forward with some other projects over the next few months, so from November 1st – January 15th, I will not be taking any preview requests. I’m doing this for two reasons:

  • It’s the holidays. My family is all over the state, so we do a lot of traveling at this time of year, and I don’t want to have to worry about deadlines while trying to spend time with my family.
  • The projects I want to work on are going to require some solid attention. Once I get these projects solidified and underway, I can return to a more normal schedule for posting and accepting preview requests.

As always, I appreciate the readership that I have. I do this blog for fun– I don’t get paid to do any of it. I love to help out the community and to help new designers find an audience for their games and find success through KS. I love the gaming community and I love all of you. Thank you for all of your support!<3

Leave a Reply

