Meg’s Radar– A Brief Announcement

Standard

I’m Making A List… And Possibly Checking It Twice

There is a constant flow of projects on Kickstarter– one ends and another immediately takes its place. This makes it really difficult to keep up with all the comings and goings. I find that I am constantly coming across projects I would like to write about, but with time constraints, I just won’t be able to commit to a full spotlight. So, I’ve decided to put together a weekly list that will help you guys (and myself) keep up with the different games and comics that have entered into the Kickstarter domain.

The projects I list here will have made it onto my radar (see what I did there). They are things I’m interested in, or that I think have a lot of potential. I will also make sure to include projects with themes I may not normally go for. Just because it isn’t interesting to me, doesn’t mean it won’t be interesting to you. There will be no set number of projects on these lists. One week I might have 10, the next I may only have 5. This all just depends on what I come across. This list may also have projects I eventually write about, but I will make no guarantees. I will try to give each project a mini spotlight, just so you can get a taste before you go diving into the campaign page.

I’m hoping that Meg’s Radar will help introduce projects to people, who may not have seen or heard about them otherwise. I also hope it helps the creators of these project get some vital funding to help their ideas come to life. I know, I’m just sappy like that. I’m planning to release the first Meg’s Radar list sometime this weekend, so be on the lookout for that. Well, that is all for my brief announcement.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

One thought on “Meg’s Radar– A Brief Announcement

Leave a Reply

